Contact us

We would love to hear from you

Booking:

ALWAYS book thru the app.  if it is last a minut booking, do call us as well. 

+45 2323 6780

Booking@WantedHands.com 

Office hours: 08:00-18:00

 

 

We are:

 

Benjamin B +45 3033 7680 

Benjamin@wantedhands.com

Tents, project manager

 

Robin D +45 5383 2925

Robin@wantedhands.com

HR, project manager

 

Imre P.  +45 2334 3783

imre@wantedhands.com

Bookkeeping, salaries

 

In Berlin

Gaston B.  +49 15146936761

Gaston@wantedhands.com

Project manager

 

 

CEO

Dikar R.      +45 2276 6780

Dikar@wantedhands.com

 

Invoicing:

Invoice@wantedhands.com
 
General personal inquires:
Personale@wantedhands.com
 
Bank info:

Reg. 0164

Konto. 4383518321

Iban: DK6220004383518321

Swiftadress: NDEADKKK

 
  •  


Information

Wanted Hands
Nørrebrogade 42, 2200 København N
Tlf - +45 3927 5780
CVR- 25250060
Map